Skip to content

World Series of Catholic Theologians Champion

November 15, 2006

The results are in and the readers of Evangelical Catholicism have decided that Joseph Ratzinger (Pope Benedict XVI) is the greatest Catholic theologian of the last 150 years! He gives to each and every one of us a hug of gratitude.

Stay tuned for a post on why Ratzinger deserved to win, as well as the All-Star teams for each conference!


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: