Skip to content

Catholic Christmas Cards

November 17, 2006

One of our readers, Tom Craughwell, author of Saints Behaving Badly, has sent us an e-mail to promote the website that he started with his family. They sell antique Catholic cards and they are absolutely beautiful! Support this Catholic author and his family, by visiting his website: www.antiqueholycards.com

In Tom’s own words:

While waiting for the book to come out, I started a sideline
business with my family. Using antique holy cards from
my own collection, I’ve started producing Christmas cards and blank note cards.

Michael and I have not read the book, so we cannot recommend it yet, but from the reviews and the summary of the book, it seems that he covers the lives of those Saints who had dramatic conversions from their sinful lives. You should definitely check it out and if you have read it or heard about it, let us know what you think!

Comments are closed.

